Chairperson:  Thomas W. Theune, OD - Colorado Springs
Larry Akers, CPA - Colorado Springs
Deanna Alexander, OD - Ft. Collins
Patrick Arnold, MD - Ft. Collins
Dean Carlson, MD - Colorado Springs
Sean Claflin, OD - Canon City
Mark Danzo, OD - Englewood
Kathy Galina, TVI - Pueblo
Kara Hanson, OD - Aurora
Lucia Hasty, MA - Colorado Springs
Joanne Hedrick, OD - Colorado Springs
Robert King, MD - Denver
Nancy Knight, TVI - Littleton
Dave Lee, MD - Colorado Springs
Betsy Ovedrton, POA-Colorado Springs
Ramin Sarrafizadeh, MD - Colorado Sprngs
Sarah Sonnier, TVI - Grand Junction
Wendy Stoltman, TVI - Westminster
J. Ryan Zwelling, OD - Glenwood Springs

 TVI = Teacher of the Visually Impaired
 MD = Doctor of Medicine - Ophthalmologist   
 OD = Doctor of Optometry
COT = Certified Ophthalmic Assistant
POA = Para-Optometric Assistant
CPA = Certified Public Accountant